Dandelion Launchers Unit 11-15

Dandelion Launchers Unit 11-15

  • $108.00
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

Dandelion Launchers is a series of 60 books that introduce the sounds of the alphabet in simple, decodable books. Units 11-15 is a set of  20 books, consisting 4 books per unit. Each page has one line of text. This is an ideal reading resource for any phonics reading programme, especially used in conjunction with the Dandelion Readers Initial Phonic Code. 

Each set contains 4 books which focus on a specific set of sounds and each has a reading game.

Phonic Sequence:

Unit 11 The Big Chip  ch
Unit 11 Chit Chat  ch
Unit 11 Nuts for Lunch  ch
Unit 11 The Champ  ch
Unit 12 Shep and Tosh sh  
Unit 12 The Shop  sh
Unit 12 Fresh Fish  sh
Unit 12 The Fish Pond  sh
Unit 13 This and That  th
Unit 13 Will This Fit?  th
Unit 13 Thud! Crash!  th
Unit 13 That's It!  th
Unit 14 The Clock  ck wh
Unit 14 The Back Pack  ck wh
Unit 14 Which Shall I Pick?  ck wh
Unit 14 When Can I Get On? ck wh
Unit 15 Ding, Dong!  ng qu 
Unit 15 Spring  ng qu 
Unit 15 Ting-a-ling  ng qu 
Unit 15 The Strong Wind  ng qu 


The Dandelion Launchers Units 11-15 Workbook is a valuable teaching companion to the Dandelion Launchers Unit 11-15 Series and can be purchased separately. The workbook completes your set with practical activities relating to the Dandelion Launchers books. It is photocopiable and has activities focused on letter formation, blending and segmenting skills and first comprehension exercises.