Dandelion Readers Extended Code Level 3  (1-14)

Dandelion Readers Extended Code Level 3 (1-14)

  • $76.00
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

Extended Phonic Code Level 3, Jake the Snake, includes 14 books. Each book introduces more spellings for the vowel sounds in Level 1 The Mail and Level 2 Viv Wails.

Book 1: Jake the Snake - ai, ay, a, a-e, ea
Book 2: The Heap of Sand - ee, e, ea, y
Book 3: Toad in a Hole - oa, o, ow, oe, o-e
Book 4: Pasta with Butter - ur, er, ir, or, ear
Book 5: The Mean Robot - "ea" as "ae" "ee" or "e"
Book 6: Miss Flower's Project - "ow" as ''ow" or "oe"
Book 7: School Rules - "oo", ew, ue, u-e
Book 8: The Kite - igh, i, y, ie, i-e
Book 9: The Tooth - "oo" as in "boot" or "look"
Book 10: The Tent on the Lawn - or, a, aw, au, au, al
Book 11: The Royal Chest of Coins - oi, oy, uoy
Book 12: Aunt March - ar, a, al, au, ear
Book 13: Not Fair! - air, are, ere, ear, eir
Book 14: Bear's Fears - "ear" as in air, ar, er, ear


The Extended Code Level 3 Workbook can be purchased separately here.