Dandelion Readers Initial Code - Set 3 (1-10)

Dandelion Readers Initial Code - Set 3 (1-10)

  • $54.00
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

These reading books and associated resources are essential components of an effective structured phonics program. This series is designed for pre-primary and year one students.

Each reader includes:
  • Phonic Progression
  • Clear phonic sequences
  • Practice of blending skills
  • Minimal sight words
  • Text on a cream background to make it reader friendly
  • Motivating stories with appealing characters
  • Imaginative illustrations
  • A games page to enourage further reading practice
Phonic Sequence:
Unit 1;  Sit, Sam - s  a  t  i  m 
Unit 2:  Pip, Sam and Tam - n  o  p 
Unit 3:  The Cab - b  c  g  h  
Unit 4:  The Cab Set Off - d  e  f   v 
Unit 5:  The Hut - k  l  r  u  
Unit 6:  A Top for Zig - j  w  z  
Unit 7:  I Will Sell - x  y  ff  ll  ss  zz 
Unit 8:  Elf Dust - VCC,  CVCC 
Unit 9:  The Sled - CCVC 
Unit 10:  The Stilts - CCVCC 

This series has an accompanying workbook which contain spelling, reading, writing activities and can be purchased separately here.

Dandelion Readers Set 3 Units 1-10 Inner PageDandelion Readers Set 3 Units 1-10 Inner Page