Dandelion World Non-Fiction Stages 1-7

Dandelion World Non-Fiction Stages 1-7

  • $85.00
    Unit price per 
Tax included.


New in Bookshop!

Phonic Books Dandelion World Stages 1-7 comprises 14 non fiction books. Aimed at children in Early Years (pre-school and Reception), each stage introduces a few sounds at a time, allowing independent reading from the outset. Each stage practises new letters/sounds while supporting previously taught letters/sounds and high-frequency, or sight words. There are two books at each stage to reinforce learning:

Stage 1: s, a, t, i, m
Book 1a: Sit, Tim
Book 1b: At a Mat

Stage 2: n, o, p
Book 2a: At the Top?
Book 2b: A Sap Tap

Stage 3: b, c, g, h
Book 3a: The Cat Can Tag
Book 3b: A Big Hat

Stage 4: d, e, f, v
Book 4a: Get Fed
Book4b: A Vet in a Van

Stage 5: k, l, r, u
Book 5a: Up on the Log
Book 5b: A Fun Kid

Stage 6: j, w, z
Book 6a: Bug in a Jam
Book 6b: Zig, Zag, Tag

Stage 7: x, y, ff, ll, ss, zz
Book 7a: The Jazz Gig
Book 7b: In the Dell