Dragon Eggs Series

  • $98.00
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

In this series, Bella the dragon, has lost her eggs in a terrifying storm. It's up to brave adventurers Mina and Nat to rescue them all for her. What will happen when the dragon eggs begin to hatch?

Each book in this ten book series focuses on a different vowel spelling. A great resource for children who are not yet fluent readers and need to revisit those tricky vowel digraphs. A higher ratio of text to develop reading fluency and build confidence.

Reintroduces alternative vowel spellings for 10 different vowel sounds.

Book 1:  Lost in the Waves, ae
Book 2: Tree Beast, ee
Book 3: Frozen Solid, oe
Book 4: The Sky Worm, er
Book 5: Lost and Found, ow & oi
Book 6: Confusing Routes, oo
Book 7: Finding the Light, ie
Book 8: Falling Waters, aw
Book 9: A Daring Raid, air
Book 10: Breaking the Charm, ar

The Dragon Eggs workbook can be purchased separately and contains photocopiable activities for each story. Includes creative activities, such as sentence matching and writing, spelling activities, games and revision exercises.